Double Valor Weekend Incoming!

Last week we launched the Valor Patch, which allows players to earn a virtual currency known as Valor to spend on in-game rewards. We received a lot of positive feedback from the community in regards to the patch, and as a token of our gratitude we’re going to kick off our first Double Valor weekend… this weekend! 


Starting this Friday at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET and lasting until Monday, December 22 0:00 PST / 3:00 EST / 9:00 CET, players will have their regular Valor scores doubled at the end of each round. That means twice as much Valor to spend on gameplay boosts or customization options (or twice as much Valor to hoard for later, if you prefer). If you haven’t tried out the Valor Patch yet, now is definitely the time to check it out!

 

We hope you’ll enjoy this small gift to the community, and we’ll see you in a Warzone this weekend!

Latest Posts

  1. Killzone 2 and Killzone 3 websites no longer available

    KZ2, KZ3 sites no longer available

    By Victor Zuylen
  2. Double Discount, Double Valor

    Double Discount, Double Valor

    By Victor Zuylen
  3. Killzone Player Voice Shutting Down

    Player Voice Shutting Down

    By Victor Zuylen
  4. Guerrilla Announces Killzone Visual Design Book

    Killzone Visual Design Book

    By Victor Zuylen
  5. Killzone Shadow Fall Second Anniversary

    Killzone Shadow Fall Second Anniversary

    By Victor Zuylen
  6. Shadow Fall 2nd Anniversary Player Tournament

    Shadow Fall 2nd Anniversary Tournament

    By Lucas Lodi
  7. Killzone Community League Kicks Off

    Killzone Community League Kicks Off

    By Victor Zuylen
  8. Double Valor Kingsday Weekend

    Double Valor Kingsday Weekend

    By Vincent Doornekamp
  9. Submit your Killzone clips for the Community Spotlight
  10. Hunt for Collectibles during Easter!

    Hunt for Collectibles during Easter!

    By Vincent Doornekamp
subscribe to rss-feed