Join the Killzone: Mercenary Tournament This Holiday!

Today we are pleased to announce the 10th Anniversary Killzone: Mercenary tournament! Taking place during the holiday break, the tournament is your chance to prove that you’re the most ruthless and efficient mercenary this side of Alpha Centauri.


The 10th Anniversary Killzone: Mercenary tournament starts on Wednesday, December 24 at 5 PM CET / 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and runs until Sunday, January 4 at 9 AM CET / 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST. The event is open to all Killzone: Mercenary players – all you need to do is sign up in this forum thread.

 

Once you’ve signed up, simply play the game for a minimum of two hours within the period mentioned above and make as many kills as you can in online multiplayer matches (no bots). The top 10 players with the highest number of kills per hour will win their very own limited edition Killzone 10th Anniversary poster:

Good luck, mercenaries!

Latest Posts

  1. Killzone 2 and Killzone 3 websites no longer available

    KZ2, KZ3 sites no longer available

    By Victor Zuylen
  2. Double Discount, Double Valor

    Double Discount, Double Valor

    By Victor Zuylen
  3. Killzone Player Voice Shutting Down

    Player Voice Shutting Down

    By Victor Zuylen
  4. Guerrilla Announces Killzone Visual Design Book

    Killzone Visual Design Book

    By Victor Zuylen
  5. Killzone Shadow Fall Second Anniversary

    Killzone Shadow Fall Second Anniversary

    By Victor Zuylen
  6. Shadow Fall 2nd Anniversary Player Tournament

    Shadow Fall 2nd Anniversary Tournament

    By Lucas Lodi
  7. Killzone Community League Kicks Off

    Killzone Community League Kicks Off

    By Victor Zuylen
  8. Double Valor Kingsday Weekend

    Double Valor Kingsday Weekend

    By Vincent Doornekamp
  9. Submit your Killzone clips for the Community Spotlight
  10. Hunt for Collectibles during Easter!

    Hunt for Collectibles during Easter!

    By Vincent Doornekamp
subscribe to rss-feed